Looking for things to do in Hendersonville, NC? Whether you’re a local or just passing through we’ve got loads of great tips and events to help you find your perfect adventure.

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Festival of Lights Walk Thru-Lake Julian
Nov 30 @ 4:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.  Walk through the park and view the dazzling displays.  Santa, hot chocolate and more awaits you.
*More details will be available in early November

Monday, December 2, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 2 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 3 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 4 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 5 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Friday, December 6, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 6 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 7 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 8 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Monday, December 9, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 9 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 10 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 11 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 12 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Friday, December 13, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 13 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 14 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 15 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Monday, December 16, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 16 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 17 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 18 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 19 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.

Friday, December 20, 2019
Festival of Lights -Lake Julian
Dec 20 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lake Julian Park

Come enjoy the holiday lights at Lake Julian Park.